Ansatte

Gry Eriksen

Daglig leder 

TIf: 69 13 69 32
E-post: gry@flexi.no

Karoline Kim Pham

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 69 13 69 34 E-post: karoline@flexi.no

Lene Irene Strand

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 69 13 69 38
E-post: lene@flexi.no

Jostein Syversen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 69 13 69 39
E-post: jostein@flexi.no

Anne Bjørnstad

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 35
E-post: anne@flexi.no

Helena Pham

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 42 E-post: helena@flexi.no

Anette Olsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 41
E-post: anette@flexi.no

Nicklas Isnes

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 40
E-post: nicklas@flexi.no

Ann Charlotte Syversen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 30
E-post: anncharlotte@flexi.no

Michael Isnes

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 36
E-post: michael@flexi.no

Marte Carlsson

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 33
E-post: marte@flexi.no

Jeanette Hjorton

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 37
E-post: jeanette@flexi.no

Inger-Elisabeth Smedsvig

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 30
E-post: ingerelisabeth@flexi.no

Jonas Marberg

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 69 13 69 30
E-post: jonas@flexi.no

Anne-Lene Strand

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 69 13 69 30
E-post: anne-lene@flexi.no